Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Health Physical Medicine

Physical Medicine & Chiropractic located in Alliance, OH

74 total reviews

Family Health Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Health Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Generally I am in good health but I go to Dr Nick because he makes me feel better and his staff is friendly and down to earth.
George H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great staff!!
Chad D.
Submitted 04/09/19
I got my back brace today and it is helping a lot!
Gustavo N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Absolutely wonderful! I’m always greeted by name with smiling faces, I wouldn’t have it any other way.
Chad D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Literally one visit and I know more about what is wrong with my back than ten years of other doctors looking into it .The adjustment made me feel great and I can't wait to finish treatment and get my life back .Great Doctor and friendly staff!
Carolyn T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Koiniglou is always so efficient and attentive and the staff are so accommodating and understanding of the patients individual needs. I’m thrilled to have the opportunity to work with everyone at Family Health Physical Medicine.
June C.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have not been seeing Dr. Nick for long but it seems to be helping the back pain I was having. Everyone is so friendly and kind! Great practice!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Nick and his entire staff are fabulous!!!
Steven G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Nick works wonders on my back. Will only go to him.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/21/19
If you are having back,leg,or neck problems go see Dr Nick he knows how to help he is the best.
Melody P.
Submitted 03/20/19
I love Dr. Nick and all of his staff. I always feel better when ever I am through with my appointments .
Robert C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Does amazing work
Mark C.
Submitted 02/07/19
All were polite and friendly. Explications to me we’re clear and concise.
Lisa U.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very helpful and kind I would highly recommend
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Nick and his staff are amazing! Jackie is always a pleasure to speak with and Robert and Jeremy are so friendly. The staff is very genuine and quick to answer any questions. Dr. Nick does a fantastic job!!! It's comforting to go and not feel like your at a doctors appointment. I love how down to earth they all are. I'm going to miss my visits with them when my sessions are done. ☹ If I could post a billboard for Dr. Nick and his staff, I would!!
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very professional staff. Excellent explaining everything to me. Thank you so much!
Carl L.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very friendly good service.I would recommend to everyone.
James Y.
Submitted 01/25/19
No more pain.gotta love it
Rylie S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Friendly helpful staff. Dr. Nick is great!
James Y.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Nick does great work on my kickback and hip when it goes out. Feel great and able to get the job done afterwards.