Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Health Physical Medicine

Physical Medicine & Chiropractic located in Alliance, OH

69 total reviews

Family Health Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Health Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Koiniglou is always so efficient and attentive and the staff are so accommodating and understanding of the patients individual needs. I’m thrilled to have the opportunity to work with everyone at Family Health Physical Medicine.
June C.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have not been seeing Dr. Nick for long but it seems to be helping the back pain I was having. Everyone is so friendly and kind! Great practice!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Nick and his entire staff are fabulous!!!
Steven G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Nick works wonders on my back. Will only go to him.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/21/19
If you are having back,leg,or neck problems go see Dr Nick he knows how to help he is the best.
Melody P.
Submitted 03/20/19
I love Dr. Nick and all of his staff. I always feel better when ever I am through with my appointments .
Robert C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Does amazing work
Mark C.
Submitted 02/07/19
All were polite and friendly. Explications to me we’re clear and concise.
Lisa U.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very helpful and kind I would highly recommend
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Nick and his staff are amazing! Jackie is always a pleasure to speak with and Robert and Jeremy are so friendly. The staff is very genuine and quick to answer any questions. Dr. Nick does a fantastic job!!! It's comforting to go and not feel like your at a doctors appointment. I love how down to earth they all are. I'm going to miss my visits with them when my sessions are done. ☹ If I could post a billboard for Dr. Nick and his staff, I would!!
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very professional staff. Excellent explaining everything to me. Thank you so much!
Carl L.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very friendly good service.I would recommend to everyone.
James Y.
Submitted 01/25/19
No more pain.gotta love it
Rylie S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Friendly helpful staff. Dr. Nick is great!
James Y.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Nick does great work on my kickback and hip when it goes out. Feel great and able to get the job done afterwards.
Rita W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Pleasent as always.
John L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Went in for a follow-up for my knee. Laurie has it feeling a lot better. Had an issue with my back. Robert worked on it and Doctor Nick adjustied it for me. Walked out feeling GREAT. Can't say enough good things about everybody there.
Lawrie M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Top notch
Mary M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Wonderful!! Love Dr. Nick and his staff!!
Angela S.
Submitted 12/23/18
Awesome service. Friendly staff