Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Family Health Physical Medicine

Physical Medicine & Chiropractic located in Alliance, OH

33 total reviews

Family Health Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Health Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn K.
Submitted 11/30/18
The experience is wonderful and the migraines that I was having are less and not as strong as they were before I started coming to the office.
Jonah B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Nick is awesome and very caring! Wouldn’t go any where else :)
Donald F.
Submitted 11/28/18
Great staff very easy to deal with I'd highly recommend them
Betty A.
Submitted 11/26/18
Awesome! Dr. Nick and his staff are fantastic. If you are in need of a Chiropractor, I recommend Dr Nick Koinoglou.
Chris P.
Submitted 11/21/18
No waiting very caring and excellent service.
Anna T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Friendly staff, has gotten rid of my headaches
Shea H.
Submitted 11/21/18
I received great care and so has my family.
Debbie M.
Submitted 11/15/18
I just had a stem cell injection on Tuesday and Thursday was my first day back at work. Already, in this short amt. of time I am feeling less pain and stiffness. Everyone in the off ice is so nice and helpful. Not your ypical rushed ordeal. Thanks guys.
Amanda W.
Submitted 11/15/18
wonderful! cant wait to go back!
Chris P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Friendly , treated with care and professionalism . I would highly recommend Dr Nick and staff.
Courtney N.
Submitted 10/08/18
I was thoroughly pleased with the ease of making an appt., the friendliness of the entire staff: Jackie, to Jeremy, all the way to Dr. Koinoglou. They were all thorough and listened to me, which is sometimes difficult with doctor offices. They took their time and were knowledgeable and caring. This place is Alliance’s little secret. I am pleased I was referred to them & looking forward to going back.
Brittany S.
Submitted 09/01/18
He’s great!! So are all of the staff members! They make you feel like family, and truly know how to fix the problems you come in with! 10/10 reccomend to anyone looking for a chiropractor! (:
Chris Y.
Submitted 07/12/18
pleasant and homey