Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Health Physical Medicine

Physical Medicine & Chiropractic located in Alliance, OH

45 total reviews

Family Health Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Health Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ciera R.
Submitted 12/19/18
The staff is very friendly and they are great about getting you in quickly
Ciera R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr explained everything very well and had a plan ready and insurance approval done by the 2nd visit. My daughter understood what the Dr was explaining and felt comfortable with the plan. We are very happy with everything so far.
Donna P.
Submitted 12/13/18
The entire staff is very caring and friendly.
Ariel H.
Submitted 12/12/18
everyone is so nice and I feel so much better and I continue to everyday I go
Christine B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Always very nice and friendly and Nick is a wonderful person plus he really knows how to help people
Tracy C.
Submitted 12/12/18
When I first came here, I couldn’t sit for long it hike/walk for very long. I am able to do these things again. I can fly and enjoy all the activities I used to do.
Karen G.
Submitted 12/11/18
I am very happy with the treatments I received today.
John L.
Submitted 12/11/18
Office staff exceptional. Was very pleased with treatment from staff. Dr. Nick is the best. Always leave feeling better.
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Thanks for making me feel better their fantastic people
Bruce R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent care
Chris P.
Submitted 12/08/18
Great staff , very caring and helpful. Feel much better after I visit Dr. Nick.
Christopher E.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great
Kathryn K.
Submitted 11/30/18
The experience is wonderful and the migraines that I was having are less and not as strong as they were before I started coming to the office.
Jonah B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Nick is awesome and very caring! Wouldn’t go any where else :)
Donald F.
Submitted 11/28/18
Great staff very easy to deal with I'd highly recommend them
Betty A.
Submitted 11/26/18
Awesome! Dr. Nick and his staff are fantastic. If you are in need of a Chiropractor, I recommend Dr Nick Koinoglou.
Chris P.
Submitted 11/21/18
No waiting very caring and excellent service.
Anna T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Friendly staff, has gotten rid of my headaches
Shea H.
Submitted 11/21/18
I received great care and so has my family.
Debbie M.
Submitted 11/15/18
I just had a stem cell injection on Tuesday and Thursday was my first day back at work. Already, in this short amt. of time I am feeling less pain and stiffness. Everyone in the off ice is so nice and helpful. Not your ypical rushed ordeal. Thanks guys.