Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Health Physical Medicine

Physical Medicine & Chiropractic located in Alliance, OH

64 total reviews

Family Health Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Health Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie H.
Submitted 05/20/19
The staff is so friendly and easy going. The pain from my sciatica decreased within the first few visits.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very comfortable place to visit. Kind caring staff who are very knowledgeable. Dr. Nick is very nice and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
Merival Y.
Submitted 05/07/19
always good
Karen S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Staff and Dr. Nick kind and caring.
Gustavo N.
Submitted 04/20/19
Freakin awesome everybody there is very involved with all the guests making sure we leave better than when we came in!
Sharon A.
Submitted 04/19/19
The whole staff is so caring and friendly. They actually have my well being in mind.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Love Dr Nick and his whole staff.
Melody P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always leave feeling better than when I walked in
Christina I.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very professional and friendly staff I absolutely love how they handle things and explain everything to you today was my very first adjustment and I cannot tell you the difference it has made thank you Doctor Nick!
Tracy C.
Submitted 04/12/19
I always feel better after my appointments.
Audrey F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Generally I am in good health but I go to Dr Nick because he makes me feel better and his staff is friendly and down to earth.
George H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great staff!!
Chad D.
Submitted 04/09/19
I got my back brace today and it is helping a lot!
Gustavo N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Absolutely wonderful! I’m always greeted by name with smiling faces, I wouldn’t have it any other way.
Chad D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Literally one visit and I know more about what is wrong with my back than ten years of other doctors looking into it .The adjustment made me feel great and I can't wait to finish treatment and get my life back .Great Doctor and friendly staff!
Carolyn T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Koiniglou is always so efficient and attentive and the staff are so accommodating and understanding of the patients individual needs. I’m thrilled to have the opportunity to work with everyone at Family Health Physical Medicine.
June C.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have not been seeing Dr. Nick for long but it seems to be helping the back pain I was having. Everyone is so friendly and kind! Great practice!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Nick and his entire staff are fabulous!!!
Steven G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Nick works wonders on my back. Will only go to him.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/21/19
If you are having back,leg,or neck problems go see Dr Nick he knows how to help he is the best.