Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Health Physical Medicine

Physical Medicine & Chiropractic located in Alliance, OH

69 total reviews

Family Health Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Health Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Nick and his staff were very good at getting me back to work.
Derik D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Good
Richard K.
Submitted 06/03/19
Good people.
Don H.
Submitted 05/30/19
He helped me to use my legs again..
Brandi H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very welcoming on my first visit. The doctor was friendly and personable and AMAZING at what he does. I would recommend to anyone hands down! In fact, I'm taking my 2 y.o. to help with his constipation!!!
Julie H.
Submitted 05/20/19
The staff is so friendly and easy going. The pain from my sciatica decreased within the first few visits.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very comfortable place to visit. Kind caring staff who are very knowledgeable. Dr. Nick is very nice and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
Merival Y.
Submitted 05/07/19
always good
Karen S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Staff and Dr. Nick kind and caring.
Gustavo N.
Submitted 04/20/19
Freakin awesome everybody there is very involved with all the guests making sure we leave better than when we came in!
Sharon A.
Submitted 04/19/19
The whole staff is so caring and friendly. They actually have my well being in mind.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Love Dr Nick and his whole staff.
Melody P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always leave feeling better than when I walked in
Christina I.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very professional and friendly staff I absolutely love how they handle things and explain everything to you today was my very first adjustment and I cannot tell you the difference it has made thank you Doctor Nick!
Tracy C.
Submitted 04/12/19
I always feel better after my appointments.
Audrey F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Generally I am in good health but I go to Dr Nick because he makes me feel better and his staff is friendly and down to earth.
George H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great staff!!
Chad D.
Submitted 04/09/19
I got my back brace today and it is helping a lot!
Gustavo N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Absolutely wonderful! I’m always greeted by name with smiling faces, I wouldn’t have it any other way.
Chad D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Literally one visit and I know more about what is wrong with my back than ten years of other doctors looking into it .The adjustment made me feel great and I can't wait to finish treatment and get my life back .Great Doctor and friendly staff!