Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Family Health Physical Medicine

Physical Medicine & Chiropractic located in Alliance, OH

33 total reviews

Family Health Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Health Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Went in for a follow-up for my knee. Laurie has it feeling a lot better. Had an issue with my back. Robert worked on it and Doctor Nick adjustied it for me. Walked out feeling GREAT. Can't say enough good things about everybody there.
Lawrie M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Top notch
Mary M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Wonderful!! Love Dr. Nick and his staff!!
Angela S.
Submitted 12/23/18
Awesome service. Friendly staff
Casey B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great staff and Doctor nick is good.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/20/18
They are all great Dr.Nick is awesome I always feel better when I see him
Angela S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Staff are all very friendly, seems more family oriented then a typical doctors office.
Thomas N.
Submitted 12/19/18
They CRACK me up!
Ciera R.
Submitted 12/19/18
The staff is very friendly and they are great about getting you in quickly
Ciera R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr explained everything very well and had a plan ready and insurance approval done by the 2nd visit. My daughter understood what the Dr was explaining and felt comfortable with the plan. We are very happy with everything so far.
Donna P.
Submitted 12/13/18
The entire staff is very caring and friendly.
Ariel H.
Submitted 12/12/18
everyone is so nice and I feel so much better and I continue to everyday I go
Christine B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Always very nice and friendly and Nick is a wonderful person plus he really knows how to help people
Tracy C.
Submitted 12/12/18
When I first came here, I couldn’t sit for long it hike/walk for very long. I am able to do these things again. I can fly and enjoy all the activities I used to do.
Karen G.
Submitted 12/11/18
I am very happy with the treatments I received today.
John L.
Submitted 12/11/18
Office staff exceptional. Was very pleased with treatment from staff. Dr. Nick is the best. Always leave feeling better.
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Thanks for making me feel better their fantastic people
Bruce R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent care
Chris P.
Submitted 12/08/18
Great staff , very caring and helpful. Feel much better after I visit Dr. Nick.
Christopher E.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great